Winners and performances from the 2016 KBS Entertainment Awards — Koreaboo


Using the year visiting a detailed, transmission stop KBS once more be kept their yearly Amusement Prizes to recognize their humor and variety-show people due to their effort and achievement. 

The display happened on Sunday, Dec 24th at 9:15PM in the KBS and was transmitted survive KBS2. Recognized for having lots of amusing cooperation phases between comics and idol teams, followers significantly expected the unique phases in the display.

Followers were thrilled to determine the hosting aswell as the shows were excellent. Actor Park Bogum offered as sponsor alongside Audio Lender co host Irene of Red Velvet. With Playground Bo Gum and Irene having confirmed enough chemistry to possess started relationship rumors previously, followers were absolutely pleased to begin to see the two operating together once more.

Unnies exposed the display using their efficiency of strike tune “Shut Up.” The team amazed the market by executing with throw member Tiffany, who quit the display earlier within the year.

Novice girl-group TWICE executed their strike tune “Cheer Up” for that market. The throw of KBS selection exhibits that were common is visible bouncing along towards the tune and performing.

Task team I.O.I executed their viral tune “Pick Me,” that has been seriously parodied from the comics within the market.

AOA offered a coronary attack executing their newest monitor to audiences. The purpose party for that tune hasbeen a significant strike with artists.

Listed here are the champions in the display:

Daesang: Kim Jong Minute
Viewer’s Option Prize: 1 Evening 2 Times
Leading Quality: Ra Mi Went and Lee Dong Guk (Selection), Kim Sook and Jung Jae Hyung (Talk-Show), Yoo Minute Performed and Lee Suji (Comedy)
Producer: J.Y. Playground
Excellence Award: Hong Jin Kyung (Selection), Jun Hyun Moo (Talk-Show), Song Youthful Gil and Lee Hyun Jung (Humor)
Greatest Concept: Joke Concert – The Absolute Most Delicate People
Greatest Pair: Lee Kwang-Soo and Jung So Minute – The Noise Of One’s Center
Recognition Honor: Return of Superman
Greatest Performer: Nam Goong Minute – Performing Fight
Greatest Teamwork: Pleased Together
Warm Problem (Variety Show): Lee Kwang-Soo, Jung Therefore Minute, Kim Byung Okay, Kim Mi Kyung, Kim Dae Myung
Television Author: Yoo Ki Yeon, Jung Sun Youthful, Ji Hyun Sook
Stereo DJ: Park Myung Soo
Rookies: Min Hyo Rin and Yoon Si Yoon (Selection),  Choi Tae Joon and Uhm Hyun Kyung (Talk-Show), Hong Hyung Ho and Kim Seung Hye (Humor)

Congratulations to all of the champions!